Travel

“Never Forget June 14th: Revisiting Oaxaca Ten Years Later,”  https://cargoliterary.com/never-forget-june-14th-revisiting-oaxaca-ten-years-later/

“Starting Fresh at Lake Atitlán,” http://vitabellamagazine.com/starting-fresh-lake-atitlan-hit-reset-guatemala/

“Waterfire Heats Up Fall Nights in Providence, Rhode Island, ” http://matadornetwork.com/nights/waterfire-heats-up-fall-nights-in-providence-rhode-island/

“The Peoples’ Guelaguetza,” https://intravelmag.com/intravel/indigenous/the-people%C2%92s-guelaguetza-oaxaca-reclaims-its-most-time-honored-tradition

“Mexico’s Yaxchilán Ruins: Portal to a Lost Civilization,” https://www.gonomad.com/1170-mexicos-yaxchilan-ruins-portal-to-a-lost-civilization

“Magic Carpets” http://www.adip.info/2006_2007/apr/05-art-and-entertainment.html

“Prehispanic Art at the Rufino Tamayo Museum in Oaxaca,” http://adip.info/2006/12/prehispanic-art-at-the-rufino-tamayo-museum-in-oaxaca/

“A Wearable Tribute to Mexico’s Cultural Diversity,” http://adip.info/2007/03/a-wearable-tribute-to-mexicos-cultural-diversity/

“The Best Places and Programs for Studying Abroad in Mexico”
http://matadorabroad.com/the-best-places-and-programs-for-studying-abroad-in-mexico/